emory center for aids research

 

Accelerating HIV Science From the Bench to the Bedside to the Communities We Serve Since 1998

discover cores

Learn more about the scientific expertise, services, and resources offered at the Emory CFAR

request services

Submit a research service request to the Emory CFAR Cores

find funding

Find and apply for small grants and pilot funding to propel
your HIV research career

participate in events

Register and attend local HIV research and advocacy
events and trainings

News

CFAR on Twitter

TOMORROW (10/27) at 10AM EST, join @HIVpxresearch to learn how the @NIH Martin Delaney Collaboratory program is changing #HIV cure research. #EmoryCFAR Members, @DeannaKulpa & @DazonDiallo will discuss the newly funded @EraseHiv & its partnership w/ @SisterLoveInc. RSVP below!

AVAC@HIVpxresearch

Don't miss this webinar on advances in cure research and the state of funding for it.

Wednesday, Oct 27, 10am EDT/ 4pm SAST/ 5pm EAT

Register here: http://shorturl.at/erHRZ

@NIAIDNews @DazonDiallo @SisterLoveInc @DeannaKulpa @jnabukenya88

Tomorrow please join the Martin Delaney Collaboratory @EraseHiv members @DazonDiallo from @SisterLoveInc and @DeannaKulpa from @EmoryPathology and @EmoryCFAR as they discuss #HIV cure research and advocacy with @HIVpxresearch

.@pssinatl presented at the Inter-CFAR Antiretrovirals for Prevention Working Group a talk titled "AIDSVu, PrEPVu and Metrics for PrEP Equity". You can watch the recording here Sullivan.https://harvard.zoom.us/rec/share/uvKidnaNZ7UzMCJj8qAlK9rIs8Mp_WlPR0wWJ84x3k2CNPYY5D4aTNysFC3j9POA.UqSdbSZgTzlt41ok?startTime=1633363241000 @EmoryCFAR @HarvardCFAR

Load More...

Contact Us

Center for AIDS Research at Emory University
1518 Clifton Rd, NE
Suite 8050
Mailstop: 1518-002-8BB
Atlanta, GA 30322-4201
404.727.2924  |  cfaradmin@emory.edu

X